New Indie Game Dev -looking for some committed help.

There's only need for one forum for now. Discuss development. No advertising or thinly veiled attempts at advertising. Create a single thread for your project and be prepared to show and tell.
GRektGaming

New Indie Game Dev -looking for some committed help.

Post by GRektGaming »

Good day,

I am new to the forum so please forgive me if this post is not allowed, I am a very amateur game dev with some experience in Unity and Unreal plus a few RPG makers/game dev programs on steam. I've been able to make a few fun projects but never really seen any potential in going further with the ideas, I also do a lot of Digital Design so being able to make my 2d/3d objects come to life in a game was the best feeling for me and I just wanted to keep creating new ideas till I found that "Golden Goose". After 2years of this process I think I finally found it, I have been heavily working on the obj files and artwork now coming to the building process and Ill be honest I'm having troubles even beginning. I want to give as much information as possible but as this may lead to something very big I have to keep it simple, should the right person(s) come along I would be willing to share some artwork and more detailed info.

First, This is a crypto currency based game. Your "payment" would be a share in the games holdings and recognition. Beyond that I can't explain much more how that works without giving away to much information, depending how large the team gets would depict your share as everyone even me will get equal shares at launch of game. Quite honestly I am looking for one special dev to share this idea with and split 50/50 however I understand with some of the games needs we may need to expand the team based upon unforeseen events.